“It is absolutely essential that the oppressed participate in the revolutionary process with an increasingly critical awareness of their role as subjects of the transformation.”
-P. Freire
WE ARE VOCE

What we do

About

News

PROJECTS
Mark


Mark

Some friends of ours



Insight Photo Festival https://www.insightfotofest.it/#


Photovoice Worldwide http://www.photovoiceworldwide.com/


Verzasca Foto Festival http://www.verzascafoto.com/


Ondamaggiore https://onda-maggiore.blogspot.com/


Fonderia 20.9 https://www.fonderia209.com/


La Beula https://www.labeula.com/


Algae Festival https://www.instagram.com/algae_festival/


IMBY https://www.facebook.com/imbyassociazione/


Mapping San Siro http://www.mappingsansiro.polimi.it/


Architetti Senza Frontiere Italia Onlus https://www.asfitalia.org/


Progetto Integrazione http://www.progettointegrazione.it/


Avvocato di Strada Onlus https://www.avvocatodistrada.it/


QCode Magazine https://www.qcodemag.it/


Erica Belli https://ericabelli.com/


Matteo Spertini http://matteospertini.com/


Ideaplano https://ideaplano.wordpress.com/


The Museum of Anthropocene Technology https://museumofanthropocenetechnology.org/